We can't wait to meet you!

Meet Your Counselor Flipgrid

2021-2022 Milton Counselors.png

From left to right: Danielle Foote (Dept. Chair), Casey Lahman (A-C), Christine Hoglander (D-Hr), Tiffany Popwell (Hs-Mh), Anna Rhodes (Mi-R), Blaze Wilson (S-Z)

Additional Support Contacts:

Allison Edwards

Graduation Coach

EdwardsA@fultonschools.org

 

Michelle Hight

Registrar

Hight@fultonschools.org

Patrick Hartigan

School Social Worker

Hartigan@fultonschools.org

Maria Echeverria

Bilingual Liaison

Echeverria@fultonschools.org

Muriel Davison

504 Coordinator

DavisonM@fultonschools.org

Donna Solomon

RTI/SST Coordinator

SolomonD@fultonschools.org